The Lost Children Of Babylon – Words From The Duat (The Book Of Anubis) (2003) [USA]

LCOB Words Of The Duat The Book Of Anubis

Size: 169 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

01. Intro
02. Distant Traveler
03. Temple Of Abydos
04. Jesus Found In Egypt
05. Souls From The Etherians
06. Chosen Children
07. Where Every Breath Is A Prayer
08. Egyptian Intuition
09. Valley Of The Kings
10. The Rising Force
11. The Missing Link
12. Arabian Knights
13. Warriors Of Virtue
14. Immortal Egypt
15. Dual Of The Fates


::::: The Lost Children Of BabylonWords From The Duat (The Book Of Anubis) :::::