Snowgoons – The Trojan Horse (2009) [Germany]

Snowgoons Trojan Horse

Size: 154 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

01. The Trojan Horse (Feat. Savage Brothers)
02. King Kong (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Young De)
03. Hey Young World (Feat. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah)
04. Krush University (Feat. Krush Unit & Freestyle)
05. Git Cha Gully Up (Feat. Outerspace)
06. Full Force (Feat. Block Mccloud King Syze Faez One &Sifu Versus)
07. Hate On Me (Feat. Krumb Snatcha & M-Dot)
08. Make Way (Feat. Buckshot Reef & Chief Kamachi)
09. Goons Stampede (Feat. Rakaa Reks & Sicknature)
10. The Limit (Feat. Viro The Virus)
11. He Sold Out (Feat. Lord Lhus)
12. The Ill Bunch (Feat. Tribeca Nut-Rageous & Termanology)
13. The Time Is Now (Feat. D-Stroy Freestyle & Sicknature)
14. Valley Of Death (Feat. Block Mccloud Sabac Red
15. Scar Sculpture (Feat. Virtuoso & Young Haze)
16. I Did Everything (Feat. Qualm Darkskinned Assassin & Lord Lhus)
17. Cross The Line (Feat. Young Haze)
18. Survive The Mess (Feat. El Da Sensei & Kaze)
19. Man In The Mirror (Feat. Nut-Rageous)


::::: SnowgoonsThe Trojan Horse :::::