Sick Six – Dead Thoughts (2010) [USA]

Sick Six - Dead Thoughts

Size: 72 Mb, Quality: 128 Kbps

1.Dead Thoughts [Intro]
2.6 Miles Running [prod. By Hitfarmers]
3.Words Heard [prod. by Untytled]
4.Chosen ft. Vas/Firm Tactiqs
5.They Don’t Want It ft. Reef The Lost Cauze/Burke The Jurke
6.Love Potion Number 6 [Prod. By Level 13]
7.Lyrical Exercise
8.Perfect Murda ft. D-Rellz/Untytled
9.Pain Is Gone
10.Brings Me Down ft. Capo [Prod. By Rain]
11.Sicks Speech [Prod. By DG Beats]
12.The Arts
13.James Dreams ft. Doap Nixon/Biz M!ghty [Prod. By XFA7]
14.No Time
15.Mathmatics ft. Charlie K of Writtenhouse [Prod By Kush Shalimar]
17.One In The Same
18.Do Something
19.World’s End [Prod. By Snowgoons]
20.Kwestion [Outro] ft. DJ Kwestion


::::: Sick SixDead Thoughts :::::