Q-Unique – Marvels Team-Up (2013) [USA]

Q-Unique - Marvels Team-Up

Size: 90 Mb, Quality: 256 Kbps

1. Listen To The Words (feat. Ill Bill)
2. Carpenter Of Life
3. Yeah I Know (feat. Realm Reality)
4. Waters Run Deep (feat. Big Steele)
5. New York Summer Time (feat. The Sargonites)
6. Wars Goin’ On (feat. Phil Harmonix)
7. Learn (feat. Jise & Freestyle)
8. Mister Jason Has A Posse (feat. Akrobatik, Bad Newz, Checkmark, D-Tension, Dizzy Dustin, Edo G, Esoteric, Forcefield, I.D., J-Zone, Jaysaun, K-No Supreme, Legendary Axe, Moe Pope, Nabo Rawk, Oak Lonetree, Paul Foley, Reks, Riacha La Pasta, Saucy Lady, Slaine, Termanology, Thirstin Howl III, TygaStyle, Will C & YZ)
9. The Sinister Sicks (feat. Sean Strange, Sabac, Exlib, Odoub & PMD)
10. The World Is A Scheme (feat. Nems)
11. Shadow of the Guillotine (Skammadix Remix)(feat. Vinnie Paz)
12. Ooohhhhh
13. Verybody Down (feat. La Coka Nostra & Jaysaun)
14. Science Of The Trife (feat. Ill Bill & Slaine)
15. Barking Up The Wrong Tree


::::: Q-UniqueMarvels Team-Up :::::