Past One – The Return Of Terror (2011) [USA]

Past One - The Return Of Terror

Size: 118 Mb, Quality: 192-320 Kbps

01. In The Shade (Produced By One-Take)
02. Set It Off (Produced By Mysic Productions)
03. Demon In Me (Produced By Refugee)
04. Zombie Skit
05. New York Zombies (Feat. Invader Steve) (Produced By One-Take)
06. Who Knew (Produced By Sean Strange)
07. Like The Devil (Feat. Cralls) (Produced By Cralls)
08. No Room for Games (Feat. Guilty Smiles) (Produced By Pig Latin)
09. Rawhide Ruffnecks (Feat. Klive Kraven & Absoulut Karnage) (Produced By Vherbal)
10. Help Me (Produced By Vherbal)
11. I Feel Something (Feat. GettoBaggy) (Produced By Hypnotist)
12. Everyday Life (Produced By 2 Deep)
13. Major Pain (Feat. Guilty Smiles) (Produced By Guilty Smiles)
14. Can’t Move (Produced By Life And Death Productions)
15. Be Afraid (Feat. Vader Steve & Kenny Gramz)
16. I Don’t Play (Produced By Anno Domini)
17. Quit Your Maybes (Feat. GettoBaggy) (Produced By Anno Domini)
18. Insanity Opposed (Feat. Taiyamo Denku)
19. What’s The Point (Produced By Hypnotist)
20. Raw Is The Law (Feat. Guilty Smiles & Frank White) (Produced By Guilty Smiles)


::::: Past OneThe Return Of Terror :::::