Kno – Death Is Silent (2010) [USA]

Kno - Death Is Silent

Size: 103 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Death Is Silent
2. If You Cry (feat. Natti)
3. Loneliness (feat. Nemo & Deacon The Villain)
4. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
5. Rhythm Of The Rain (feat. Thee Tom Hardy & Tunji)
6. Spread Your Wings (feat. Deacon The Villain)
7. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
8. Graveyard (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
9. I Wish I Was Dead (feat. Tonedeff)
10. They Told Me (feat. Deacon The Villain)
11. When I Was Young (feat. Natti & Substantial)
12. Not At The End (feat. Tunji)
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)

download mega
buy ughh

::::: KnoDeath Is Silent :::::