Klee Magor – Ill Regime Vol.1 (2012) [USA]

Klee Magor - Ill Regime Vol.1

Size: 100 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

1. Armz Economy(feat. R.A The Rugged Man & Benny Brahmz)
2. Desert Eagles (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Adlib, Chief Kamachi & Matt Maddox)
3. Murder Man (feat. Danny Diablo & Swann)
4. Break Yo Set (feat. Benny Brahmz & Don Connect)
5. Never Rest (feat. Benny Brahmz)
6. Hustlaz For Life (feat. H.E.C.)
7. I’m A Sleazebag
8. For The Money (feat. Ruby Rizzle)
9. GTA’S Most Wanted (feat. Resin)
10. Checkmate Metal Remix (feat. Benny Brahmz)
11 Siren’ity (feat. Mark Deez & Swann)
12 Shut Ya Mouth (feat. Benny Brahmz)
13 Spiritual Wisdom (feat. Big Stretch The Demon Slayer)
14 Raps Of The Titans (feat. PMD, Sean Strange, Swollen Members, Jus Allah, Jaysaun, Virtuoso, Odoub, Meth Mouth, Psych Ward & Impakt)
15 The Final Hour (feat. Canibus, Killah Priest & Benny Brahmz)

propz to Darkerlotus


::::: Klee MagorIll Regime Vol.1 :::::