King Magnetic – Everythings A Gamble (2007) [USA]

King Magnetic - Everythings A Gamble

Size: 65 Mb, Quality: VBRv2

1 Beast
2 Believe that
3 Better than perfect
4 Bully Shit ft. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah
5 Crown me
6 Daily reminder
7 High at work ft. Hakim of Channel Live
8 I don’t wanna know
9 I just made parole
10 I’m a Knuckler
11 I’m getting old
12 King and the Cauze ft. Reef the lost Cauze
13 Monster ft. Reef the Lost Cauze and Tug Mcraw
14 My Song
15 Name Droppin’ (Part One)
16 No limit Poker
17 One King
18 Shoulda never
19 Street cred
20 The five piece ft. Copywrite Godilla and O-D-D
21 Watch out ft. Kasper of O-D-D
22 What it is ft. Chino XL Godilla
23 Who made the rules ft. Edo G.Reef the lost Cauze and Godilla


::::: King MagneticEverythings A Gamble :::::