Jedi Mind Tricks – The Funeral & The Raven (2021) [USA]

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Funeral & The Raven

Size: 123 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Intro
2. I Am The Wooden Door
3. Collapse The War Engine
4. The Escapist (feat. Crimeapple)
5. Pathogen (Interlude)
6. Don’t Get Blood On My Gucci (feat Demoz)
7. Second Hand Smoke
8. The Death Of One Man Is A Tragedy, the Death Of 10,000 Is A Statistic (feat. Boob Bronx)
9. Manufacturing Consent
10. We Tolerate The Sickness (Interlude) (feat. Yes Alexander)
11. The Chariot
12. Albatross
13. Crematorium (feat. Pro Dillinger)
14. Path Of The Beam
15. We Bow In Its Aura
16. Until The Void Consumes Us (Interlude) (feat. Yes Alexander)
17. Abdallah Azzam Brigade (feat. Recognize Ali, Demoz, Ill Bill & Chinaski Black)
18. The Great Derangement (feat. Thea Alana)


::::: Jedi Mind TricksThe Funeral & The Raven :::::