Dev Rocka – The Night Shift (2007) [USA]

Dev Rocka - The Night Shift

Size: 63 Mb, Quality: VBRv2

1. Intro Ft. Kawshen
2. Us Against The World Ft. Mr. Eon & Charon Don
3. Relax Ft. Maylay Sparks
4. Slum Hustler Ft. State Store
5. Sky High Ft. Chief Kamachi
6. Say What? Ft. Charon Don
7. Dutches & Phillies Ft. NY Rhyme Exchange & Reef The Lost Cauze
8. Curtains Ft. Planet Asia & Reef The Lost Cauze
9. Hood S*%t Ft. Broady Boy Ace
10. Rap Circus Ft. Kawshen, Krumbsnatcha, Broady Boy Ace
11. Observers Ft. Charon Don & Killah Priest
12. Ain’t No Holding Back Ft. Granz
13. Vocab & Knowledge Ft. Drac, Mic Wrecka, Madman, Broady Boy Ace
14. In The End Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze
15. Captivating Instru


::::: Dev RockaThe Night Shift :::::