Dr Conspiracy – The Nuclear Mysticism (2016) [USA]

Dr Conspiracy - The Nuclear Mysticism

Size: 71 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Hello I Am The Nuclear Mystic
2. Brain (feat. DJ Creashun)
3. A Divine Interlude
4. Heaven (feat. Deejay Midnighto)
5. When It Comes To Records…
6. I Dominate Break Loops
7. Electricity Is Moving All Around You
8. Science’s Third Eye
9. 10,000 Hours, A Million Beats, A Ton Of Vinyl
10. An Unknown Instrumental (feat. Spytek)
11. Yesterday’s Sample Is Today’s Interlude
12. The Devil’s Rapp Music (feat. DJ Creashun)
13. Real Hard Beats
14. Sifting Thru Your City Limits
15. Cassette Tape Music Goodbye


::::: Dr ConspiracyThe Nuclear Mysticism :::::