Words & Rhymes – For The F@#k Of It (2010) [Canada]

Words and Rhymes - For The F@#k Of It

Size: 162 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

01. Intro (Feat. Block McCloud)
02. Slap Rapper Inc. (Feat. Apathy)
03. Take You With Me (Feat. Neenah)
04. Life That I’m Livin’
05. Born To Smash Shit (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, Block McCloud & Merkowitz)
06. This Is Me
07. Never Back Down (Feat. Destruct)
08. All That I Know (Feat. Apathy)
09. At War With The Radio (Feat. Johnny Riddim)
10. Why So C-Rius (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & EQ)
11. Now That Time Has Past
12. Act Wild (Feat. Dro Pesci)
13. My Two Cents
14. RPG’Z (Feat. Block McCloud & Celph Titled)
15. The Long Run
16. Long Nights
17. Barbara’s Horny (Feat. Eternia)
18. Sons Of Anarchy/The Razor’s Edge (Feat. Destruct & EQ)
19. M.I.C. Vol. 2 Exclusive

download mega
buy bandcamp

::::: Words & RhymesFor The F@#k Of It :::::