The White Shadow Of Norway – Victory (2009) [Norway]

White Shadow - Victory

Size: 102 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

01. The Rap Game (Ft. Melle Mel)
02. Dark Side (Ft. Seven)
03. It’s The Crew Again (Ft. Sadat X, and Khb)
04. Before (Ft. Awkword, Block Mc.Cloud, and Pace Won)
05. Gotta Do (Ft. Bawston Strangla)
06. Victory (Ft. Craig G, The Grindhouse Gang, and Strick of EMC)
07. All My Friends (Ft. The Pizdamen)
08. Verbal Assault (Ft. Ide, and Alucard)
09. Classic Regulations (Ft. Infinito 2017)
10. Straight Bars (Ft. Mark Deez, Powder, Main Flow, and Nato Caliph)
11. You Don’t Want (Ft. Ripshop)
12. Ready For War (Ft. The Grindhouse Gang)
13. Rap Thugs (Ft. Infinito 2017)
14. Wild Wild East (Ft. Awkword, Castro (Lost Souls), and Block Mc.Cloud)
15. The End (Instrumental)


::::: The White Shadow Of NorwayVictory :::::