Son Of Saturn – The Blackhole Speakeasy (2012) [USA]

Son Of Saturn - The Blackhole Speakeasy

Size: 180 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Welcome To The Blackhole
2. The Speakeasy Never Closes
3. One Door Closes (feat. Morbski)
4. Unearthed (feat. Trust One)
5. The Doffodil Still Lyfe
6. Deadly Phenomenal Break
7. Tunnel of Broken Poems (feat. Morbski)
8. Le Vultuer (feat. Haez One & Neda Voice)
9. The Eyes of A Mystic
10. Introduction to The Unreality
11. Caligraphy From The Inbetween (feat. Bliss)
12. Secrets of The Golden Flower
13. Luminous Steps (feat. Life Scientist)
14. Subtle Quarantines (feat. ATMA & Apakalypse)
15. Song of The Kameleon (feat. Kalki)
16. Exhale (feat. Tos-El Bashir & Life Scientist)
17. A Distillery Named Desire (feat. Morbski)
18. Vanishing Point (feat. Riishii G7)
19. Gonzo Break
20. Memoirs of Debauchery (feat. Naja Gemini)
21. Apothecary (feat. Vice Versa)
22. The People’s Anthem (feat. Se7en Sandman & Bliss)
23. Passages (feat. Apakalypse)
24. Hiding From The Truth
25. Wildflowerz (feat. Morbski)
26. Take A Moment (feat. Bliss)


::::: Son Of SaturnThe Blackhole Speakeasy :::::