Non-Combatants – Envisioning Sound (2010) [USA]

Non-Combatants - Envisioning Sound

Size: 59 Mb, Quality: VBRv5

1. Better
2. Let Em Know
3. Stop Stressin feat. The Analyst
4. Narrow Minded feat. Mind Mechanics
5. Hip Hop Phenomenon
6. No Se ft. Dirty Sanchez
7. One-Sided
8. Envisioning Sound
9. Future To Come
10. Impersonation feat. Pawz1
11. Reflections Of Earth
12. Way Of The Lyricist feat. Crop Circles
13. Living Trapped
14. Progression feat. Memphis Reigns
15. Wrong feat. The Analyst

Step Down Music is an independent, underground hip hop label originating out of Los Angeles, California. Independently owned and run by Profound (Producer/MC) and Convoy (Producer/MC), Step Down has made its name in the west-coast underground scene as a database for political, controversial, and anti-commercial music flexing originality in lyrical styles and unique instrumentals. The label’s featured group “Non-Combatants”, consisting of Profound and Convoy, was formed in the early 2k’s as a political project, and touched on sensitive topics such as freedom of speech, religion, comformity, commercialism, and artistic influence.


::::: Non-CombatantsEnvisioning Sound :::::