Jedi Mind Tricks – The Thief & The Fallen (2015) [USA]

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief & The Fallen

Size: 81 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

1. Intro
2. Poison In The Birth Water
3. Rival the Eminent (feat. Lawrence Arnell)
4. Hell’s Messenger
5. Merchant Of War
6. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) (feat. Yes Alexander)
7. Fraudulent Cloth (feat. Eamon)
8. And God Said To Cain (feat. Afro AKA All Flows Reach Out, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon)
9. Destiny Forged In Blood
10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude) (feat. Yes Alexander)
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead (feat. Dilated Peoples)
14. The God Supreme
15. In The Coldness Of A Dream (feat. Thea Alana)
16. Lemarchand’s Box (feat. Yes Alexander)



::::: Jedi Mind TricksThe Thief & The Fallen :::::