JBL – Alien Warfare (Vol.1) (2007) [USA]

JBL - Alien Warfare

Size: 77 Mb, Quality: VBRv2

01. Intro
02. Barbarians feat. Canibus, Juni Bonds, Pete Sakes
03. Get Down feat. Superstar, Rebel Agnostic, One Dae
04. When You Need Me feat. Apathy, Planetary, Vinnie Paz
05. To Be Free feat. Superstar, Juni Bonds, Columbo Black
06. Trendsettas feat. Faez One, Kev Turner, Reef The Lost Cauze
07. No Good feat. Juni Bonds, The Giantz
08. Ready For War feat. Nameless, DeathTrap, Juni Bonds, Superstar, Astro Jones
09. The Way It Is feat. Pumpkinhead, Damien Streets
10. Five feat. Juni Bonds, Hexsagon, Superstar, The Pro, James Ciphurphace
11. Hip Hop Infinity feat. Street Symphony
12. The Thangs You Do To Me feat. The Addictz In The Lab
13. Thick feat. Struggles
14. Where It’s Not feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Juni Bonds
15. Is This The Price (JBL Instrumental)
16. The End Of The World feat. Juni Bonds, Struggles, A-Yes
17. Raw Flexin feat. Juni Bonds, Superstar, Subcosuz
18. Crime Of Passion feat. Superstar
19. Escape From You feat. A-Yes
20. Today feat. Pete Sakes
21. The Chase feat. Street Symphony
22. Barbarian Outro


::::: JBLAlien Warfare (Vol.1) :::::