Grim Reaperz – Fuck U EP (2011) [France]

Grim Reaperz - F*ck U EP

Size: 101 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Dungeon Funk (feat. Aslan, Swift Guad, Omen Ra & Cenzino) (cuts by Chinch33)
2. The Next Plateau (feat. King Magnetic (AOTP), Sycksyllables & Kwote1) (cuts by Chinch33)
3. Fuck U (feat. Les Zakariens & Freestyle (Arsonists)) (cuts by Dj Metodh)
4. La Mort (feat. Scylla, Furax & L’Hexaler)
5. Hand Signs (feat. Adlib, Nine & Godilla) (cuts by Dj Nixon)
6. The End (feat. Kwote1 & Papi Jamon) (cuts by Crown)
7. Dungeon Funk Instrumental
8. The Next Plateau Instrumental
9. Fuck U Instrumental
10. La Mort Instrumental
11. Hand Signs Instrumental
12. The End Instrumental

download mega
buy ughh

::::: Grim ReaperzFuck U EP :::::