Godz Wrath – Fingerprintz Of The Godz (2009) [Netherlands]

Godz Wrath - Fingerprintz Of The Godz

Size: 97 Mb, Quality: 192 Kbps

01. Intro
02. Buried Alive (feat. Hell Razah)
03. Tell Me (feat. M.O.D. The Black Marvel)
04. Thug Nation (feat. Black Market Militia)
05. Red Crayola (feat. T-N-T)
06. Hood Lullabye (feat. Black Market Militia)
07. Feel Good (feat. M.O.D. The Black Marvel)
08. Barber’s Chair (feat. Maccabees)
09. Wrath Skit
10. Angel Tearz (feat. Shabazz The Disciple)
11. Things We Share (feat. Killah Priest)
12. Sleepwalkers (feat. Ciph Barker)
13. Hellfire And Brimstone (feat. Ciph Barker)
14. The Touch (feat. Black Market Militia)
15. Stand Still (feat. Killah Priest, Immortal Technique & Bloodsport)
16. Osiris Eyes (feat. Killah Priest)
17. Musical Murda (feat. Hell Razah & Rass Kass)
18. Beliedat (feat. M.O.D. The Black Marvel)
19. Frailty Skit
20. Dead Street Scrolls (feat. Black Market Militia)
21. Broken Wings (feat. Shabazz The Disciple)
22. When They Come (feat. S.O.S. & Dead Prez)
23. Wake Up Outro

download mega

::::: Godz WrathFingerprintz Of The Godz :::::