DJ Brans – The Branstorm (2012) [France]

DJ Brans - The Branstorm

Size: 96 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

1. Tornado Intro (feat. King RA)
2. Official Queens (feat. Gab Gotcha & Meyhem Lauren)
3. Live Your Life (feat. B.A.M. & Viny)
4. Train Part.2 (feat. Hasstyle)
5. Megatron Mindstate (feat. Spit Gemz & Shaz Illyork)
6. Somethin (feat. Dirt Platoon)
7. Pull Me Down (feat. M-Dot)
8. Just Hip Hop
9. We Up In Here (feat. Nutso & DebOnAir)
10. Verbal Assault (feat. King RA)
11. All The Time (feat. Spit Gemz & Shaz Illyork)
12. Dreamin (feat. Wildelux)
13. European Vacation (feat. Jaysaun)
14. KaBOOM (feat. Illus)
15. Bronx Vs. Queens (feat. Hasstyle & Blaq Poet)
16. Check The Melody
17. Holding It Down (feat. Wyld Bunch)
18. Worldwide (feat. M-Dot Vs. Armageddon)
19. DJ Brans All Starz (feat. Nutso, Wildelux, King RA, B.A.M, DebOnAir, M-Dot, Wyld Bunch, Dirt Platoon & Blaq Poet)


::::: DJ BransThe Branstorm :::::