Boomshell Presents The Premix (2011) [USA]

Boomshell Presents The Premix

Size: 98 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

1. Two Gunz Blazin (feat. Inspectah Deck & Timbo King)
2. Go Ahead (feat. Outerspace & Gaza Smith)
3. Murda On The Daily (feat. AZ & Cormega)
4. Geeez
5. Static (feat. Shiz & Gaza Smith)
6. Illadelph Mindstate (feat. Rasul Allah)
7. Solar Powered Emcees (feat. Killah Priest, Hell Razah, Cosmic Crusader & Rich Raw)
8. Horns
9. Drums Of War (feat. Gaza Smith)
10. Damaged
11. Stellar Gravity (feat. Rsun)
12. Stone Cold (feat. Gift Of Gab & Brian Williams)
13. All I Had (feat. Tamaro)
14. Control
15. Let It Reign On Em (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
16. The Highest (feat. Junior Reid & Wize Intelligent)
17. Blueberry Remix
18. Lights Out (feat. Cosmic Crusader)

Production by The Latch-Key Kidz


::::: Boomshell Presents The Premix :::::