Anahata Sacred Sound Current – Vimanas Project Vol.1 (2013) [USA]

Anahata Sacred Sound Current - Vimanas Project Vol.1

Size: 188 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Invocation
2. Raja
3. Uprising
4. Durga Pahimam
5. Wisdom of the Ages
6. Darasana Aditi
7. Beyond Hiranyaloka
8. Breathing
9. Babaji
10. Devi Chant
11. Karunash
12. Govinda Gopala
13. Narada Muni
14. Nirguna
15. Closing Ceremony

Revolutionary Hip Hop Kirtan Album Produced by Anahata Beatspeaker (Anahata Sacred Sound Current). Featuring: Atma, Son of Satya, Riishi G7, Jahnaga Baba, Kalki & Surya Devi.

“Where the Underground meets the Heavens” is an appropriate way to describe this revolutionary album. A meeting of divine minds from artists across North America, this project has been dubbed “A Soundtrack to the Awakening.” This album fuses the mysterious sounds and mantras of the East with epic urban beats and the deep dark sound of the hip-hop underground.


::::: Anahata Sacred Sound CurrentVimanas Project Vol.1 :::::