Amos The Ancient Prophet – The Collabos (Vol.3) (2012) [Poland]

Amos The Ancient Prophet - The Collabos Vol.3

Size: 118 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Return Of The Warrior (feat. One Man Army)
2. Arctic Warrior (feat. Bomshot & Holocaust)
3. Battlegrounds Of Sorrow (feat. Gage, Trust & White Lotus)
4. Bells Ring In Babylon (feat. Dr. Creep)
5. Brutality (feat. JahNigga Da BaptisT, Apakalypse & Beast 1333)
6. Night Of The Lending Dead (feat. Son Of Saturn, Life Scientist & Yedidyah Ben Sion)
7. Hellbound (feat. Vega X)
8. Veteran MC’s (feat. Fatha Death, En V & Frieze)
9. Disciples Of Babylon (feat. Sick Since, Omen-Ra, Cosmic Crusader, Rasul Allah, ATMA & Son Of Saturn)
10. Sage’s Blade (feat. Riishii G7 & Vice Versa) (Cutz by: DJ Extremidiz)
11. Halls Of Torment (feat. Explicito & Jotaka)
12. The Metered Release (feat. Son Of Saturn)
13. Coven Of The Serpents Eye (feat. Aztech, Macabean The Rebel, Relentless & Vega X)
14. Murderers From Beyond (feat. Sick Since, Mighty Kalipssus & SE7ENSANDMAN)
15. Ancient Army (feat. One Man Army & Sinister Stricken)


::::: Amos The Ancient ProphetThe Collabos (Vol.3) :::::