Amos The Ancient Prophet – The Collabos (Vol.2) (2010) [Poland]

Amos The Ancient Prophet - The Collabos Volume 2

Size: 142 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

01 Corinthians ft. WarGhosts (Bomshot & Holocaust)
02 Losin My Grip ft. Unknown, Eternel & Lord Lhus
03 Lament Configuration ft. Beretta 9, Sinister Stricken & Sick Since
04 Dark Seed of Evil ft. Explicito & Jotaka
05 The Condemned ft. Fatah Death & Calico
06 Evolve or Die ft. Destiny Lab
07 The 7-Fold Ray ft. Riishii G7
08 Legacy of Sorrow ft. Poetic Death
09 Triumph & Tragedy ft. Timbo King, Sinister Stricken & Solomon Childs
10 Blood Angels ft. SE7ENSANDMAN & Tesla’s Ghost
11 Saturn Day ft. Son of Saturn
12 Moondance ft. Seraph Guard, Dictator & White Lotus
13 Hell Ya Facin ft. Icabod Chang, Animal Cracker, Manorizm & Vital
14 Tears of Blood ft. Powder, Mark Deez, Lord Lhus & Dr. iLL
15 Veil of Forgotten Kings ft. Show Divine
16 Witch Hunters ft. Vega X
17 The Brotherhood of Death ft. Sick Since, Sinister Stricken & Atma

download mega
buy discogs

::::: Amos The Ancient ProphetThe Collabos (Vol.2) :::::