Al’Tarba – Blood Out Connections (Vol.1) (2009) [France]

Al'Tarba - Blood Out Connections

Size: 138 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

1. First Injection
2. Walk With The Beast (feat. Qualm)
3. Consumed (feat. Planet X)
4. Ego (feat. Little Vic)
5. Devil In Chains (feat. Psych Ward)
6. Feed Me (feat. 2Ugli & Mr Shadow)
7. 2012 (feat. Planet X)
8. Body Harvest (feat. ArchNME & Ill Bill)
9. Game Over (feat. Planet X)
10. Retour À L’Âge De Pierre (feat. Droogz Brigade)
11. 9mm Remix (feat. Planet Asia)
12. Crass Test
13. Regard Percant (feat. Swift Guad, Seth Gueko, Al K pote & Aketo)
14. Old Soul (feat. Savage Brothers)
15. Bubbles For Jess
16. Planetary Takeover (feat. Lord Lhus, Savage Brothers & Planet X)
17. On Ne Sait Rien Remix (feat. Mysa)
18. Massacre De L’industrie (feat. Droogz Brigade)
19. Free From The Straighjack (feat. Plague Plenty)
20. Science Of Dreams (feat. IDE)
21. Dead End


::::: Al’TarbaBlood Out Connections (Vol.1) :::::