Trill – Sleep When I Die (2015) [USA]

Trill - Sleep When I Die

Size: 150 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. What’s Keeping You Awake (Intro)
2. Sleep When I Die
3. Asleep Or Awake (Interlude)
4. Not Ya Typical (feat. Labal-S)
5. Something To Feel (feat. Danegurous)
6. Underrated (feat. DJ Madhandz)
7. I See Everything (Interlude)
8. Where Were You
9. Change From The Inside (Interlude)
10. Break The Cycle (feat. Carla Ayala)
11. Snakes
12. I Walk A Higher Path (Interlude)
13. Set Tha Record Str8 (feat. Peter Reefer & DJ Madhandz)
14. Carolina Prodigies (feat. Magic City, King Teddy & DJ Madhandz)
15. Unwanted Children (Interlude)
16. Won’t You Let Up (feat. Magic City)
17. Screaming Of The Lambs (Interlude)
18. Wake ’em Up
19. Eyez Wide Shut (feat. DJ Trickalome)
20. Good Morning (Interlude)
21. Outro
22. The Cypher (feat. Danegurous, Peter Reefer, Dolo, Magic City, Shogun, Rare Seed, Skutta P, Mic Savvy & Joe Sig)



::::: TrillSleep When I Die :::::