Sick Six – Pain Is Poems (2009) [USA]

Sick Six – Pain Is Poems

Size: 76 Mb, Quality: VBRv2

1. Pain (Intro)
2. Dying Breed
3. Brotherly Love
4. Missing Time
5. She Write
6. Sick Six Ft. Vas, Bes Kept, Burke, Killer Rellik & Equinox
7. When The Wind Blows Ft. Alie
8. Poem Collector Ft. Block McCloud & Nico The Beast
9. A Doap Poem Ft. Doap Nixon
10. Street Roamers
11. Secret Room Ft. Chief Kamachi
12. Bad Kitty Ft. SoulKwest
13. The Fly Away
14. It’s All Love Baby Ft. Mic Got-It & Mister E
15. Just So Sick
16. Coming Down Ft. Alie
17. Still Standing Ft. Capo
18. Ruff Gets Ruff Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze
19. Good Cop Bad Cop Ft. Charlie K of Writtenhouse
20. Who Are You?


::::: Sick SixPain Is Poems :::::