King Syze – Collective Bargaining (2011) [USA]

King Syze – Collective Bargaining

Size: 111 Mb, Quality: VBRv0

01. Damage (feat. Dj Kwestion)
02. The Ring of Fire
03. Iron Work (feat. Planetary, Celph Titled & Mc Esoteric)
04. Live At the Beef and Beer
(feat. Doap Nixon, Burke The Jurke, Baby Blakk, Side Effect & Kev Turner)
05. Kingmaker
06. Flash Flood (feat. Blacastan & V Zilla)
07. Sibling Rivalry Pt. III (feat. Outerspace)
08. All Business
09. The Strike Line
(feat. Diabolic, Reef The Lost Cauze, King Magnetic & Jus Allah)
10. Water to Wine (feat. Apathy & Chris Webby)
11. Something Still Missing
12. Rap for Real (feat. Lawrence Arnell & Rocky Reyes)
13. Vicious Assault (feat. Poynt Blanc)
14. Trench Music (feat. Crypt The Warchild & P89)
15. History In the Making (feat. M Dot)
16. Stick to the Plan
17. Golden Casket (feat. The Heavy Metal Kings)


::::: King SyzeCollective Bargaining :::::